Skip to content




Maestro Paul Haas opens our Masterworks Series with Tchaikovsky’s powerful 4th symphony. The overarching theme of fate prevails throughout the program alongside Jocelyn Morlock’s “My name is Amanda Todd”, an inspirational work based on the life and death of Canadian bullied teen Amanda Todd, and the Violin Concerto by Jean Sibelius. We are thrilled to feature TBSO Concertmaster Thomas Cosbey as soloist.

Jocelyn Morlock: My Name is Amanda Todd

Jean Sibelius: Violin Concerto in D minor

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4 in F minor, Op. 36

1 Paul Shaffer Dr
Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 6C7
(807) 684-4444

Posted by Anonymous User

View full calendar